客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  深圳鴻隆公寓 (Shenzhen Shekou Honlux Apartment (Sea World))地處美麗的蛇口海上世界,緊靠久富盛名的明華輪和海濱商業中心,是一家集餐飲、娛樂以及住宿為一體的綜合型商務酒店。 
  深圳鴻隆公寓 (Shenzhen Shekou Honlux Apartment (Sea World))成立于2000年,是一家集住宿、餐飲、會議為一體的精品商務酒店。公寓擁有裝潢精美的百余間客房。房間寬敞、舒適,客房內設有獨立的溫控系統以及消防安全裝置,并配備了高速上網端口。 
  同時,公寓內附設西餐廳、會議室、商務中心等配套設施,為賓客提供商務出行、休閑度假的舒適居停之所。酒店入住3-6歲兒童可到鴻隆明華輪酒店四樓兒童樂園游玩(開放時間:16:00-20:00)。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shenzhen Shekou Honlux Apartment (Sea World) is located in the beautiful Shekou Sea World, close to the well-known Ming Hua Lun and the seaside business center. It is a comprehensive business hotel integrating catering, entertainment and accommodation.
Founded in 2000, it is a boutique business hotel integrating accommodation, catering and conference. The apartment has more than 100 rooms with exquisite decoration. The room is spacious and comfortable, with independent temperature control system, fire safety device and high-speed Internet access.
At the same time, the apartment is equipped with western restaurant, conference room, business center and other supporting facilities to provide guests with a comfortable residence for business travel, leisure and vacation. Children aged 3-6 can visit the children's paradise on the fourth floor of Honglong minghualun Hotel (opening hours: 16:00-20:00).

Breakfast price: CNY108($16.7) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)